Wrigglui progress

Good news. Apparently, my line count was again off because the script files have turned out to have redundant copies of all the text in the game. So, there’s actually half the work I thought there was.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wrigglui progress

  1. 28JFJ says:

    So hows the translation coming along lately?

  2. dxot says:

    I would love to say that it’s going smoothly, I really would. However, progress is pretty poor, for various reasons. I’m hoping I can direct some more earnest effort into this project soon, but I can’t promise anything.

  3. likkyzero says:

    hmm one year later

    • dxot says:

      Yeah, the project’s pretty dead. Honestly speaking, I went in over my head on this, and then shit happened and I got too busy to work properly. I didn’t even realize people still remembered this project existed.
      So I mean, there’s a possibility that I could pick this back up, but realistically speaking it’s not likely. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

