Neko Musume Michikusa Nikki 19

Shit you wouldn’t care about anyhow goes here.

http://www.mediafire.com/?exckdm9e39pcqkw

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Neko Musume Michikusa Nikki 19

  1. Izzy says:

    What was it, two years since the last update from another group?
    Good work man, you’re doing some good stuff here.

  2. en0sh says:

    OMG, it’s ossum.
    Many, many thanks for picking this up. I hope we’ll get to see more of it in the future.

    I can’t do much, but I can still propose a bit of cleaning if ever it is needed.

  3. Chicago Ted says:

    But I do care about it! In fact, I am very happy to see more of this translated!

  4. croswerf says:

    Thank you, i have waited very long for this.

  5. Magpie says:

    Thanks so much for scanlating this! I was pretty sad when it was dropped, because it’s a cute story, and the art is nice.

  6. aymen22 says:

    thank you so much
    +
    can you pick up another manga!?
    if you pick up that manga i’ll help you on
    Neko Musume Michikusa Nikki

    • dxot says:

      Do you mean like, the Another manga? I’m not much interested in Another, but I’ll keep it in mind. I already have plans for some manga to pick up if I have the free time, though.

  7. aymen22 says:

    http://www.mangaupdates.com/series.html?id=12685
    that manga have a very good manga Sales
    it ranked as the first Seinen mang last year

  8. FancyPants says:

    Unbelievable, fantastic, my day’s been made!

    Thanks profusely for this!

  9. anon says:

    Thanks a lot!

  10. You have my thanks.
    I can look into getting you RAW’s for this if you ever happen to need it.

Leave a Reply

